Our Team

Memorial:

Ann Marie Martin Green

AnnMarie@OneNationTitle.com

Mara Morales

MaraM@OneNationTitle.com

The Woodlands:

John R Cox

JohnR@OneNationTitle.com

Michelle Rogers

MichelleR@OneNationTitle.com

Haley Fortin

HaleyF@onenationtitle.com

Dallas/Preston Hollow:

Nicole McGuyer

NicoleM@OneNationTitle.com

Adriana Guzman

AdrianaG@OneNationTitle.com

Laura Miller

LauraM@onenationtitle.com

Adriana Alcaraz

AdrianaA@OneNationTitle.com

Mesquite:

Jessica Sanmiguel

JessicaS@OneNationTitle.com

Dallas Kastelic

DallasK@onenationtitle.com

Corp Team:

Katrina Vario

Admin Manger

KatrinaV@onenationtitle.com

Denise Flinn

Policy Manager

DeniseF@onenationtitle.com

Addison:

Donny Perez

DonnyP@OneNationTitle.com

Jorge Herrera

JorgeH@OneNationTitle.com

Veronica Duenas

VeronicaD@OneNationTitle.com

Vanessa Ocampo

VanessaO@OneNationTitle.com

Mary De La Rosa

MaryD@OneNationTitle.com