Our Team

Memorial:

Ann Marie Martin Green

AnnMarie@OneNationTitle.com

Mara Morales

MaraM@OneNationTitle.com

Karla Jimenez

KarlaJ@OneNationTitle.com

Dallas/Preston Hollow:

Nicole McGuyer

NicoleM@OneNationTitle.com

Adriana Guzman

AdrianaG@OneNationTitle.com

Laura Miller

LauraM@onenationtitle.com

Mesquite:

Jessica Sanmiguel

JessicaS@OneNationTitle.com

Lisa Jimenez

LisaJ@onenationtitle.com

Kim Reid

KimR@onenaitontitle.com

Corp Team:

Aven Hauser

Dir. of Business Development

AvenH@onenationtitle.com

Katrina Vario

Admin Manger

KatrinaV@onenationtitle.com

Denise Flinn

Policy Manager

DeniseF@onenationtitle.com

Addison:

Donny Perez

DonnyP@OneNationTitle.com

Jorge Herrera

JorgeH@OneNationTitle.com

Adriana Alcaraz

AdrianaA@OneNationTitle.com

Veronica Duenas

VeronicaD@OneNationTitle.com

Vanessa Ocampo

VanessaO@OneNationTitle.com

Mary De La Rosa

MaryD@OneNationTitle.com