Our Team

Dallas Offices

Dallas/Preston Hollow:

Nicole McGuyer

NicoleM@OneNationTitle.com

Adriana Guzman

AdrianaG@OneNationTitle.com

Adriana Alcaraz

AdrianaA@OneNationTitle.com

Addison:

Donny Perez

DonnyP@OneNationTitle.com

Jorge Herrera

JorgeH@OneNationTitle.com

Veronica Duenas

VeronicaD@OneNationTitle.com

Vanessa Ocampo

VanessaO@OneNationTitle.com

Mary De La Rosa

MaryD@OneNationTitle.com

Houston Offices

Katy:

Claudia Huerta

CHuerta@OneNationTitle.com

Adie Mitchell

AMitchell@OneNationTitle.com

Krista Boehm

KBoehm@OneNationTitle.com

Karla Alaniz

KAlaniz@OneNationTitle.com

Ashley Franco

AFranco@OneNationTitle.com

Memorial:

Ann Marie Green

AnnMarie@OneNationTitle.com

Mara Morales

MaraM@OneNationTitle.com

The Woodlands:

John R Cox

JohnR@OneNationTitle.com

Michelle Rogers

MichelleR@OneNationTitle.com

Anna Patrick

AnnaP@OneNationTitle.com

Karina Delgado

KarinaD@OneNationTitle.com

Kirby: Fee Attorney Gary Wingfield 

Gary Wingfield

Fee Attorney/Escrow Officer

GWingfield@OneNationTitle.com

Roy Alvarez Jr.

Office Manager

RAlvarezJr@OneNationTitle.com

Attorneys

Kent Hanszen

Owner/Founder

Anthony Laporte

Owner/Founder

Corp Team

Katrina Vario

Admin Manger

KatrinaV@onenationtitle.com

Denise Flinn

Policy Manager

DeniseF@onenationtitle.com

Anisse Peters

AnniseP@onenationtitle.com

Alex Marsh

AlexM@onenationtitle.com

Al Adorno

AlA@onenationtitle.com